Institut français du Cambodge
Institut | French Volunteering Day 2018 Institut | French Volunteering Day 2018
The French Volunteering Day (FVD) is organized in early October by various Volunteering Centers around the world and it brings together thousands of visitors... Institut | French Volunteering Day 2018

The French Volunteering Day (FVD) is organized in early October by various Volunteering Centers around the world and it brings together thousands of visitors every year. This international event aims to promote and develop all forms of volunteerism and commitment to international solidarity. It is also a good opportunity to highlight the work of volunteers & NGOs welcoming volunteers in Cambodia.

This year will be the 6th edition in Cambodia. In 2017, we welcomed more than 1100 visitors – French and local authorities, French and international volunteers, Cambodian and French students, NGOs, local businesses and media representatives…

Come and celebrate the French Volunteering Day with us and participate in a festive and committed day at the French Institute of Cambodia! What to expect: speed-meeting avec des NGOs, photo exhibition, round-table, conference, concert, lucky draw, and more surprises to come!

Follow the event on Facebook 

French Volunteering Day 2018
Saturday 20 October from 2pm
French Institute of Cambodia
Free entrance

Institut français du Cambodge
Institut | Journée du Volontariat Français 2018 Institut | Journée du Volontariat Français 2018
La Journée du Volontariat Français (JVF) est organisée début octobre par tous les Espaces Volontariats du monde, et réunit chaque année des milliers de... Institut | Journée du Volontariat Français 2018

La Journée du Volontariat Français (JVF) est organisée début octobre par tous les Espaces Volontariats du monde, et réunit chaque année des milliers de participants. Elle est dédiée à promouvoir et valoriser toutes les formes de volontariat et d’engagement de solidarité internationale. C’est l’occasion de saluer l’engagement des volontaires, mais aussi de découvrir les projets des structures d’accueil.

Cette édition sera la sixième au Cambodge. En 2017, ce sont plus de 1100 visiteurs qui ont participé à la JVF : autorités françaises et locales, volontaires français et internationaux, étudiants français et khmers, ONGs, entreprises locales et représentants de plusieurs médias…

Venez célébrer avec nous le volontariat français et participer à une journée festive et engagée à l’Institut français du Cambodge ! Au programme : speed-meeting avec des ONG, exposition photos, table-ronde, conférence, concert, tombola, et d’autres surprises à venir !

Suivez l’événement sur Facebook 

Journée du Volontariat Français 2018
Samedi 20 octobre à partir de 14h
Institut français du Cambodge
Entrée libre