Institut français du Cambodge
Exhibition | Lola Reboud & Le Studio Images – Between Documentary and Fiction Exhibition | Lola Reboud & Le Studio Images – Between Documentary and Fiction
The work of Lola Reboud oscillates between fiction and documentary, and shows both locations and characters in a mysterious and poetic universe. Graduate from... Exhibition | Lola Reboud & Le Studio Images – Between Documentary and Fiction

The work of Lola Reboud oscillates between fiction and documentary, and shows both locations and characters in a mysterious and poetic universe. Graduate from the École nationale supérieure d’arts de Paris Cergy as well as the French School of Decorative Arts, Lola Reboud has worked with renown agencies such as Magnum Photos as well as photographers like Eliott Erwitt, Alec Soth and Yto Barrada.

Awarded with a grant by the National Centre for Visual Arts of Paris in documentary photography, she produced in Japan a series called “Climates II”, and worked on “Younger Generations”, a series ordered by the French Ministry of Culture.

Project and exhibition sponsored by Cambodia Airports

Lola Reboud & Le Studio Images – Between Documentary and Fiction
Opening on Thursday 29 March at 6:30pm
Exhibition until April 21, 2018
Gallery of the IFC
Free entry

Expo | Lola Reboud et le Studio Images – Entre documents et fictions Expo | Lola Reboud et le Studio Images – Entre documents et fictions
Les travaux de Lola Reboud oscillent entre fiction et documentaire et projettent lieux et personnages dans un univers de mystère et de poésie. Diplômée... Expo | Lola Reboud et le Studio Images – Entre documents et fictions

Les travaux de Lola Reboud oscillent entre fiction et documentaire et projettent lieux et personnages dans un univers de mystère et de poésie. Diplômée des Beaux Arts de Paris Cergy et de l’école Nationale Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs de Paris, Lola Reboud a collaboré avec l’Agence Magnum de New York et a été l’assistante d’Eliott Erwitt, d’Alec Soth et de Yto Barrada.

Lauréate de la bourse du Centre national des Arts Plastiques pour la photographie documentaire, elle a réalisé au Japon une série d’images Climats II publiée aux éditions Poursuite. Elle a également participé à la commande du Ministère de la Culture sur la jeunesse en France.

Projet et exposition parrainés par Cambodia Airports

Lola Reboud et le Studio Images – Entre documents et fictions
Vernissage le jeudi 29 mars 2018 à 18h30
Exposition jusqu’au 21 avril
Galerie d’exposition de l’IFC
Entrée libre