Institut français du Cambodge
Register for the DELF / DALF exams! Register for the DELF / DALF exams!
Registration for the next DELF/DALF exam session are open! Give yourself the advantage with certificate , the leading certificate for study, immigration and work... Register for the DELF / DALF exams!

Registration for the next DELF/DALF exam session are open! Give yourself the advantage with certificate , the leading certificate for study, immigration and work with the French institute, the only certified language center in Cambodia.

These diplomas are internationally recognized in 174 countries on 5 continents. All versions of the DELF (all public, junior, school, Prim and Pro) have the same value and give the same benefits. They are valid for life. Each diploma evaluates your level through an examination of four tests: listening comprehension and speaking, reading comprehension and written test.

More information on examination dates
Download exam form

Registrations are open until August 10th, 2019
Exams from September 9 to September 13.
Register now! Call the 012 367 335 / 012 367 337
or come meet us at our Language Center:

Opening hours:
From Mon to Fri: 8am to 7pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm

Institut français du Cambodge
Cours de français | Inscriptions aux examens du DELF / DALF! Cours de français | Inscriptions aux examens du DELF / DALF!
Les inscriptions pour la session d’été d’examens du DELF/DALF sont ouvertes! Donnez-vous l’avantage avec un diplôme, le diplôme reconnu à l’international pour les études,... Cours de français | Inscriptions aux examens du DELF / DALF!

Les inscriptions pour la session d’été d’examens du DELF/DALF sont ouvertes! Donnez-vous l’avantage avec un diplôme, le diplôme reconnu à l’international pour les études, l’immigration et le travail avec l’Institut français, le seul centre d’examen agréé au Cambodge.

Ces diplômes sont internationalement reconnus dans 174 pays sur les 5 continents. Toutes les versions du DELF (tout public, junior, scolaire, Prim et Pro) ont la même valeur et donnent les mêmes avantages. Ils sont valables à la vie. Chaque diplôme évalue votre niveau dans les quatre compétences : compréhension orale et production orale, compréhension des écrits et production écrite.

Plus d’informations sur les dates des examens
Téléchargez le formulaire d’inscription

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes jusqu’au 10 août 2019
Examens du 9 au 13 septembre.
Inscrivez-vous maintenant ! Appelez le 012 367 335 / 012 367 337
ou venez nous rencontrer au Secrétariat :

Horaires d’ouverture du secrétariat du Centre de langues :
Du lundi au vendredi : 8h00-19h00
Samedi : 8h00-12h00